Skip Navigation Links
HOME
GENERAL INFO
KSF Mobile
TICKETS
AGRICULTURE
ENTERTAINMENT
ENTRIES
SPECIAL AREAS
CONTESTS
EDUCATION
EXHIBITORS
HORSE SHOWS
BLOG
EN ESPAÑOL

 

Thanks for stopping by! There's a lot to do at the Kentucky State Fair, so we want to help you plan your visit. Download the Today at the Fairs before your visit or pick them up at the Fair at one of the many yellow Information Booths sponsored by Kentucky Farm Bureau.


Thursday, August 14 at the Fair
Friday, August 15 at the Fair
Saturday, August 16 at the Fair
Sunday, August 17 at the Fair
Monday, August 18 at the Fair
Tuesday, August 19 at the Fair
Wednesday, August 20 at the Fair
Thursday, August 21 at the Fair
Friday, August 22 at the Fair
Saturday, August 23 at the Fair
Sunday, August 24 at the Fair

Livestock Schedule

Skip Navigation Links
Contact Us
Sponsors
Newsroom
Employment
Year-Round Facility
FAQs
Privacy
If you have any problems or questions about this web site, please e-mail the webmaster.
Copyright © 2010 Kentucky State Fair